Daylight Saving 2012 – NSW Australia.

Daylight saving ends in New South Wales on Sunday 1 April 2012, at 3:00 am when clocks will be put back one hour.
Daylight saving will begin again in New South Wales on Sunday 7 October 2012 at 2:00 am, when clocks will be put forward one hour.
For future summers, daylight saving in New South Wales begins at 2:00 am, Eastern Standard Time, on the first Sunday in October and ends at 3:00 am Eastern Daylight Saving Time on the first Sunday in April.

About sydlife

Lazy programmer, Dad and Husband.
%d bloggers like this: